Our 2012 Officers

First row left to right:  Installing Officer, Boyd Neal McGee; Junior Deacon, Vincent Joseph D’Andrea; Senior Deacon, Mitchell Allen Elliott; Master, Ronnie Lee Sneed; Junior Warden, Thomas Michael Little; Senior Steward, David Franklin Barbee.  Second row:  Installing Marshall, James Ralph Pinion; Treasurer, Thomas Michael Blythe; Secretary, Roger Darrell Long; Chaplain, Thomas Orlando Evans; Tyler, David Lee Warwick.”

Missing from the photo… Robert Allen Love, Jr., Senior Warden; and Neil Clinton Dunn, Junior Steward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s