2020 Lodge Officers

Union Lodge #618 Installation of Officers for 2020


2020 Lodge Officers


Front row (L-R) WB Tom Little – Tyler. Thomas Hill – Senior Warden. Dustin Grooms – Worshipful Master. Josh Ayers – Junior Warden. Cody Gann – Steward.

Back row (L-R) Robert Little – Treasurer. Frank Mazzaro – Senior Deacon. WB Bobby Burgess – Installing Officer. WB Tommy Nash – Secretary. Michael Mazzaro – Junior Deacon. Sam Kenney – Steward.

Not pictured, WB Doug Martin – Chaplin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s