2015 Lodge Officer Installation

618--Installation of Officers_2015 20141213--ADJ 2

First Row left to right:  Secretary, Vincent J. D’Andrea Junior Warden, David G. Nash; Master, Mitchell A. Elliott; Senior Warden, Thomas L. Nash, Jr.; Junior Steward, Perry L. Sams.  Second Row left to right:  Junior Deacon, Daniel B. Johnson; Treasurer, Robert L. Little; Senior Deacon, John R. Nash; Senior Steward, Dustin S. Grooms; Tyler, Stephen A. White, PM; Chaplain, Douglas E. Martin, PM.

Our new officers were installed on December 15th.

Thank you to our brothers for stepping up to the awesome task of leading our lodge into the future!

2013 Lodge Officers

618--Officers Installation for 2013_019 (4)-Touched Up

First Row left to right:  Junior Steward, John Robert Nash;  Tyler, David Lee Warwick; Master, Robert Allen Love, Jr.; Senior Warden, Thomas Michael Little; Senior Steward, David Gordon Nash.  Second Row left to right:  Chaplain, Thomas Orlando Evans; Senior Deacon, Vincent Joseph D’Andrea; Junior Warden, Mitchell Allen Elliott; Senior Deacon, Thomas Lathan Nash, Jr.

New officers not pictured: Treasurer, Thomas Michael Blythe, PM; Secretary, Roger Darrell Long, PM.