2015 Lodge Officer Installation

618--Installation of Officers_2015 20141213--ADJ 2

First Row left to right:  Secretary, Vincent J. D’Andrea Junior Warden, David G. Nash; Master, Mitchell A. Elliott; Senior Warden, Thomas L. Nash, Jr.; Junior Steward, Perry L. Sams.  Second Row left to right:  Junior Deacon, Daniel B. Johnson; Treasurer, Robert L. Little; Senior Deacon, John R. Nash; Senior Steward, Dustin S. Grooms; Tyler, Stephen A. White, PM; Chaplain, Douglas E. Martin, PM.

Our new officers were installed on December 15th.

Thank you to our brothers for stepping up to the awesome task of leading our lodge into the future!

2015 Lodge Officers



Congratulations to our worthy brothers as they lead our lodge into the future!


Mitch Elliott – Master

Tommy Nash – SW

David Nash – JW

Robert Little – Treasurer

Vinnie D’Andrea – Secretary

Appointees: John Nash – SD; Dan Johnson – JD; Dustin Grooms – SS; “Vacant” – JS; Doug Martin – Chaplain; WB Steve White – Tyler

May God Bless every Step they take…