2015 Lodge Officers



Congratulations to our worthy brothers as they lead our lodge into the future!


Mitch Elliott – Master

Tommy Nash – SW

David Nash – JW

Robert Little – Treasurer

Vinnie D’Andrea – Secretary

Appointees: John Nash – SD; Dan Johnson – JD; Dustin Grooms – SS; “Vacant” – JS; Doug Martin – Chaplain; WB Steve White – Tyler

May God Bless every Step they take…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s